Sen. Ball Gives Piers Morgan a Taste of His Own Medicine on National TV

Friend:

Did you see me take on Piers Morgan last night live on CNN?

On most days, New York State is terrorist target #1, and playing paddy cake with mass murdering killers is not effective in my opinion.

I am proud to stand by my original statement and put Piers in his place.

Just like I stood up to Piers, I will continue to stand up for our American way. But I need your help.

We cannot allow the thinking of ivory tower elitist like Piers Morgan to dictate how we secure our country. Please view my interview and donate immediately to help me continue my flight

With your support I will never back down! For just $100, I would be honored for you to personally join me on May 1st for a great event at Primavera in Westchester.

This is an event you do not want to miss.

 

Sincerely,
Greg

Bazzo 04/24/13

This entry was posted in Politics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

