The Home Guru’s new web site: Please Support My New, Fun Effort?

Dear Friend,
Could you please help me kick off The Home Guru’s new web site and blog? My writings under that name in The Examiner News and on Patch.com have given me the idea to communicate directly with my friends with observations and advice, some practical, some hopefully witty, on subjects pertinent to a home owner, buyer or seller.
I’d really appreciate your support if you could visit and subscribe to the web site:
There are other services offered on the site, such as the opportunity to seek suppliers from The Home Guru’s “Little Black Book” and news features and videos reporting on interesting activities in our communities. Please click on the “subscribe” tab on the upper right hand corner of the home page and you will receive occasional updates by email. I promise I will respect your privacy, as well as the sanity of your in box.
Please join me?
Cordially,
Bill Primavera
“The Home Guru”
Realtor and Certified Commercial Associate Coldwell Banker Residential & Commercial Realty www.PrimaveraRealEstate.com 914-522-2076
Founder Primavera Public Relations www.PrimaveraPR.com 914-522-2076
Bazzo 02/22/13
This entry was posted in Politics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

