Congratulations Yorktown GOP

Matthew Slater <


As some of you know, our Republican Town Committee was nominated again this year for “Committee of the Year” by the Westchester Republican County Committee.
It gives me great pleasure to announce today that I have learned we have again been selected as the Committee of the Year.  At Sunday’s breakfast Chairwoman Serafina Mastro will accept the award on our behalf at the 13th Annual Lincoln Day Awards Breakfast and we ask that you all can join us for this great honor.
This marks the second time that the Yorktown GOP has been awarded the Committee of the Year award by the Westchester GOP in the past four years and is truly unprecedented. This is largely thanks to your efforts, delivering Yorktown in 2012 with a majority of the vote for Mitt Romney and the successful re-election Senator Ball and Assemblyman Katz.
If you are planning on attending please let me know to ensure we have enough tables reserved for our committee.
On behalf of Chairwoman Mastro and the entire Executive Board I would like to thank you all for your hard work and dedication toward advancing the Republican Party’s platform here in Yorktown.  The information for Sunday’s event is below and we hope you can join us on Sunday to share in this tremendous achievement.
Congratulations to all,

 Bazzo 02/22/13
This entry was posted in Politics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s