Inner Circle Primavera Reception 02/09/13

Friend:

I wanted to let you know my Inner Circle Primavera Reception has been rescheduled for Saturday, February 9th. I am sorry for any inconvenience and I appreciate your understanding of the date change.

Don’t miss out on the great chance to join my Inner Circle Team at Primavera Restaurant located at 592 Route 22, Croton Falls, NY on Saturday, February 9, 2013.

If you can donate $100 today I would like you to be my special guest at 6pm. Or perhaps you can donate $250 to join my very private VIP reception that starts at 4pm. Event sponsorships are also available and much appreciated.

On a separate note, if you have been keeping up with the recent news, you have probably seen that I have been very busy fighting to protect our 2nd amendment. Click here to see a video clip of me explaining my vote on Cuomo’s gun grab legislation.

While I’m glad we won on many fronts, including my permit privacy legislation against the Journal News, I simply could not support a bill that turns law-abiding citizens into criminals by creating an entire new category of illegal firearms out of currently legal rifles and shotguns.

I am currently working on many fronts to make sure there are solid provisions to keep the violently, mentally ill from harming our communities, our kids and our families.

Thank you for your support and please don’t forget to mark your calendar and join my Inner Circle Team at our rescheduled date of Saturday, February 9th at Primavera Restaurant.

 

 

– Greg

Click here to donate to New Yorkers on The Ball

This entry was posted in Politics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

