Senator Greg Ball:Two upcoming events

Friend:

This is the final push to reach my ambitious goal to raise $30,000 by New Years Day.

I have two exciting events that are coming up! If you can donate $500 today I would like to you to be my special guest at my upcoming Albany Reception in January or if you can donate $100 today I would like to invite you to be my guest at my Primavera Reception in February.

The past campaign was an expensive one; we spent over $1 Million dollars to run a very positive, issue-based campaign. In the end we won by a few thousand votes in a strong Democratic district and were only able to do so because of our generous donors, like you!

Click here to donate now.

As many of you know, the Egg Heads at the Journal News are at it again. I recently appeared on Fox News and Pix 11 to stand up for law-abiding gun owners. I spoke about my new legislation that would prevent The ‘Urinal’ News from revealing the addresses of homeowners with pistol permits in Westchester and Rockland Counties. You can click here to watch the Pix 11 interview or click here to watch my Fox News interview.
Please join my efforts and help us meet our $30,000 goal by donating right now! Click Here.
Thank you for your support and Happy New Year!

– Greg

Click here to donate to New Yorkers On The Ball.

This entry was posted in Politics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

